Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, entertainment is part of our life style and films has major role in it. Nowadays, many digital platfom provide films over the phone or tablets and there is no requirement to visit cinema, that is thought by some individuals. However, other think that theatre is the best place for the real entertainment. In this essay we discuss both the views in below pragraphs.

At one hand, people can easily watch films on electronics gadgets and main benifit is any time and anywere individual can see the movie. For instance you can watch the video while traveling in train or in flight. However, this digital platform applicaton has costly subscription. For example mostly famous films are launch by Netflix and they have more charges compare to others.

On the other hand, theatre has big screen with fantastic souround sound system that can fascinate the people experiance. To illustrate person can visit with their family or friends and enjoy a lot. In contrast, costly cinema tickets and physical presence in theater are unbenificial for the person. For example, most has limited parking space and to reach at theatre people may face city traffic, and someone can miss the starting if late.

To sum up, in this fast digital world where time is the money, in my opinion, indeed we can save the traveling time to reach till the theatre and can enjoy movies by watching on gadgets.