some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. other say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in the cinema. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are different and have different mentality and personality. Day after day people become more lazy, maybe this fact is due that they are exhausted or tired because of their workplace. Anyway, everybody is free to choose how to spend their relax time.

Firstly, watching films on our phones or tablets can be very useful when you are traveling, but sincerely i don't pay the same attention than when i go to the cinema. Most of the films are now one click distance, and you can choose from a large variety. If it is a rainy day or if you don't have enough money to go to the cinema or if you are just tired and want to stay more comfortable in your bad then seeing movie on your phones or your tablet is the best solution.

Secondly, i'd rather prefer to go to the cinema instead, doesn't matter if i am going alone. i think it s not so healthy to stay with your eyes in that little screen hours after hours. i agree with those who said that to be fully enjoyed movie need to be seen at the cinema. Furthermore, after a long day of work in my opinion it is more fun to go with your friends at the cinema than to stay alone in the house. this going out with your friends will cut you the feeling of anxiety and loneliness, more than that you will forget about all your problems and you will stay concentrate to understand the story of the movie. When you are at home, there are a lot of things which can disturb your focus.

To end, is more effective to enjoy the movie at the cinema even if you have to spend some money for this. i prefer to go out with my friends and have more fun than to stay in home alone.