Some People say that now we can see films our phones or tablets. Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in theater. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Of late, there is significant increase in the advancement of technology which is leading to rapid growth of usage of mobile phones. With this improvement of technology services some people argue that now movies can be watched through mobiles and there is no need of going to theatres, while others contradict with them. In my view, I agree with people who advocate to watch movies in silver screen as it provides wholesome entertainment.

On the one hand, people who recommend watching movies on mobile screen feel that it reduces the time in travelling to a cinema hall. Moreover, the content available in the online is of great amount with different genres of movies in multiple languages especially foreign movies. For instance ,companies such as NETFLIX and AMAZON PRIME introduce many options for public in terms of online series and simpler app usage with less cost. Most importantly, the talent found in online series bring freshness to the stories acted by them and provide excellent entertainment quotient.

On the other hand, watching movies on celluloid will give an exhilarating experience to the millennia's. Beside this there is a censor board which has a responsibility of restricting the film makers to produce films with less violence. In the recent times, with the advent of multiplexes which provide excellent sound tracking system gives an everlasting fell of the movie. In addition to this, theatres provide high quality digital pictures with the provision of 3D glasses which makes the action sequences more interesting.

In conclusion, with the enhancement of technology , though the movies can be watched on online platform through mobile it provides better experience when it is watched on a big screen.