Some people say that online learning is the most effective and convenient way to learn Others say that online learning will never be as effective as learning at real school in person Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Online education, is widely believed, can bring remarkable efficiency and convenience to learners. Whereas, some people claim that conventional education is more advantageous. Im my opinion, I completely support both views.

There are no rooms for doubts that learning through Internet benefits learners massively. First and foremost is that online learning can provide flexibility. In other words, there are no fixed schedule, and students are more likely to manage or decide on their own studying time. Besides, a number of materials like function downloads and replays are available if learners neither understand nor catch up with the lessons. However this method still has some hidden drawbacks. Not all of the students after watching online lectures, reading electronic documents or materials can absorb information and, as the result, they are left with unanswered questions due to lack of contact to ask. Futhermore, the method also requires facilities and severely high discipline as well as self-learning skills.

On the other hand, face-to-face learning with teachers at school shows several fair aspects. In fact, at school, students will get nummerous oppotunities to receive wise advices from many different professors, who are aficionados and devoted guides. When learning in class, yet students can be distracted by many factors around such as noise from classmates. Thus, students hardly cconcentrate on the lesson thoroughly. In addition, whilst studying in a crowded class, it is difficult or even impossible to catch teacher's attention. That is why sometimes learners' problems are unsolved.

In conclusions, both methods have its own pros and cons. From my perspective, it is important to choose which would suit us.