Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some parents motivate their children to participate in arranged group activities while others find it essential to engage themselves solely with their projects. The benefits of kids' involvement with other people are undeniably overweighing their works on an individual basis.

Engagement with group activities might increase the child's ability to socialize and could boost his/her cooperation. It would not only result in fruitful interactions and peering with other minds but also trigger more self-confidence and emotional well-being. We can expect healthy competitiveness between the same age class members whenever tasks are assigned as well as the exchange of knowledge.

Various group works might include talents-enhancing activities. For instance, kids can improve their music or art capabilities when they take part in such meetings. Similarly, charity groups can raise children's sensation toward needy people.

On the contrary, children who learn individually might feel lonely and isolated. Although this method may increase self-reliance, freedom, and personal space, there is no room to improve socially-acquired characteristics. They might be exposed to inappropriate content for their age class if they are left unsupervised.

In my opinion, I believe that children's participation in group activities, especially with the same age class, has plenty of advantages for their mental and emotional well-being as well as can build new friendships and healthy rapport with others.

In conclusion, children would learn quickly and efficiently when they work in groups more than if they work alone. Parents should register them in such summer courses or sports teams to improve their abilities.