Some people say that a person's success is a result of the way he has brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The role of parents in the success of their offspring is a debatable topic over several decades. Many people opine that an individual's success, a relative term, is the result of their parents' effort in training them from their childhood. However, I believe that there are also other factors which play an important role in the achievements if a person.

To begin with, there is no doubt that parents have an indispensable role of in the career of their children. For example, the parents,who know their culture and social values, can easily inculcate these principles to their offspring. When an individual clearly understands their background, they may become more competent in their career. On the other hand, there are many successful personalities, who were abandoned in their childhood, made history.

On the contrary, the part played by the society and the government in the victory of an individual cannot be ignored. To elaborate, a peaceful environment along with adequate infrastructure facilities is much needed for the development and enhancement of each individual's knowledge, and ,with the help of governments, an easy accessibility of education is mandatory to become more proficient in their respective fields. For instance, many electronics business entrepreneurs: Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckerberg are flourished in knowledge based economies, where these facilities are easy accessible. As such, the success of a person cannot be limited only to the effort of their parents.

In conclusion, even though the parents play a vital role in the achievements of their offspring by imparting their social and cultural values, the government and the society in which they are brought up are also a major shake holders in their triumph. So the combined effort of both the parents and the society create many talents.