Some people think that art is the essential subject for the children at the school. while other think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Your task

In modern world skills like art is essential for pupils in their overall development. According to some people, art should be compulsory at the school subjects while

others criticize this and declared a time-wasting activity. I am going to explain both views in details and then I will conclude.

As I mentioned earlier that art is important for children's growth, which brings umpteen of advantages. first of all, It develops skills in the kids. They

learn many arts in school such as painting, crafting, drawing and so on. As a result, these additional activities open up future doors of opportunities in terms of job,

particular profession. However, In the past parents were not aware and they never allowed their kids into these activities, today's generation is more aware and

motivates their children to enroll in such classes regularly. Secondly, kids find hidden talents from art and they are building their carrier in art. Nowadays,

not only the government promotes art, but it also providing the platform to individuals to build the future. As a result, they organize competitions in every city.

In contrast, some narrow-minded still think that it is a waste of time and they do not allow their kids to enroll in art classes. parents are so fearful

about taking any risk. These risks can be afraid of losing focus from their studies and can end up with losing future job carrier. If students focus more on art classes then they do not show their interest in the main subjects and they can take back sheat in studies. next, In this busy pace of life earning money is the uphill task for the parents.

If they permission for classes, their financial system can be disturbed and have to struggle financially. As such, it can also affect their children's studies too.

In conclusion, In the new era, Extra activities like art is part and partial of life. I am strongly in favour of art and the government should also promote this on a big level.

In modern world skills like art is essential for pupils in their overall development. According to some people, art shold be compelcery in the school subjects while

others critise this and declaired as a time wasting activity. I am going to explain both views in details and then i will reach at conclusion.

As I mentioned earlier that art is important for children growth, which brings umpteen of advantages. first of all, It develop an addational skills in the kids. They

learn many arts in school such as painting, crafting, drawing and so on. As a result, these addational activities open up future doors of opportunities in term of job,

particular profession. However, In the past parents were not aware and they never allowed their kids into these activities, todays generation are more aware and

motivate their chidren to enroll in such classes on regular basis. Secondly, kids find hidden telents from art and they are building their carrier in art. Now a days,

not only government promote art but also providing the plateform to indivuduals to build future. As a results, they organise compititions in every cities.

In contrast, some of narrow minded still think that it is waste of time and they do not allow their kids to enroll in art classes. Basically, these parents are so fearful

to taking any risk. These risk can be afried of loosing focus from their studies and can be end up with loosing future job carrier. If, students focus more on art classes

then they do not show their interst in main subjects and they can take back sheat in studies. next, In this busy pace of life earning mony is uphill task for the parents.

If they pemission for classes, their financial system can be distrubed and have to struggle with financialy. As such, it can also effect their children studies too.

In conclusion, In new era, Extra activities like art is part and parcial of the life. I am strongly in favor of art and government sdould also promote this on big level.