In recent years, some citizens have strong believe that the crime elimination can be achieved by the coroporation between society and its authority while others think that it is a permanent issue which attaches with the human-being from the past to the future.From my own perspective,I agree with the opinion of those others since living in places with no crime is imposible to achieve and it may necessary to operate our world.

On the one hand, the existence of crime may benefit some aspects of life.Police and justice systems are good example of what illigal activities facilitates significantly.The process from arresting the offenders, giving sentences and putting them into prisons has created a tremendous opportunities ,which are known as ‘job security’ for those who work in judical systems.If there were not any criminals to be commited,a great number of people would become unemployed.

On the other hand, an ideal society in which people treat nice to each other and absence of illigal actions is hard to attain.Taking a brief into ancient times, we can notice that even for thousands of years flowing throw, there were always the apperance of crime from the less serious like pick porketing to the severe one like killing each others and even kings in the past.Therefore, the situations are likely to repeat itself in present and later on.Moreover, the criminal activities may come from the inner part of a human being like jealous or angry personaities.As a result, every generation has to deal with new crime caused by new-born communities without any signs of disapearing.

In conclusion, crime is bad but play an essencial roles that people cannot ignore or eliminate it completely.