Some people think that environment problem should be solves ona global scale while other belive it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought by some that environmental issue ought to be resolved at a global level, other people consider that it is more convenient to solve it at national level. In my opinion I consider that these issues should be dealt at a global scale as it will give more clear view about existing issue across the globe.

On the other hand, some people think that issue related to environment should be worked on a global level. Firstly, working together will provide a more clear vision about the existing issue. This will lead to a common goal in order to save ecosystem and human race. Secondly, a lot of money and human resource and requirement to perform research, analysis and implementation of reforms. This could be better planned and executed if funds are pooled at global level and allocated as per the requirement of the nation. This will eventually put less stress on the government and its citizens. Thirdly, environmentalist across the nations can present their ideas at one forum. These ideas could be further analyzed and best could be implemented as per the issue. The results can then be presented and can be saved for future use.

On the other hand, it is believed be some people that environmental problem should be taken care at national level. Different countries should lead with issue prevailing in their own region. The decision taken by the country will be independent without any interference from other nation. Also, they can enforce the rules faster without much documentation and hence outcome can be analyzed at rapid pace.

In Conclusion, while some people might think it is better to resolve issues related to ecosystem at nation level, it is more efficient when countries across globe have clear vision of the problem and funds are utilized appropriately to deal with the situation at a global level.