Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

On the one hand, those who support learning business courses through educational institute say that it offers a number of benefits ranging from having an opportunity to learn from a research-based knowledge in order to develop professional skills by the guidance of trained tutor to securing the desired career by achieving jobs which require qualified business students. Besides, they claim that if one is getting business education by the University, can be able to learn all the tactics, subjects and implications of a theory which a good entrepreneur require. Recent trend of demanding qualified MBA from a well-known institute in terms of getting good jobs seem to bear testimony to this view.

Conversely, however, people who support that learning business skill by getting experience point to achieving the practical experience of dealing in the real world of business which can boost the outcome of the business. For example, learning from the mistake of your rival attributed to making a sensible decision in your own business. Moreover, they think that it is by gaining experience from working with relatives or doing internships will groom the business skills of a person.

Overall, it appears to me that the stronger argument is in favour of studying business courses in the educational institution, with all the advantages of learning from scratch to establish a business and take it to its peak which a person can not learn by just experiences. After all, becoming a successful entrepreneur should be one’s priority, not only learning but achieving good business skills and know-how to implement that.