some people think that government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is true that some people think that goverment should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and the goverment should not spend money. I completely agree with the first statement because it has more advantage rather than disadvantage for some reasons.

In the one hand, the merit of goverment use money to protect the wild animals which are endangered is great choice to protect the balance of ecosystem in word wide. It is because ecosystem stability will be able to make our environment healthier than before. For example we can look at the wild animals as indicator the environmental, such as in the past there is a bunch of beautiful butterfly fly around our neighborhood which is one of indication of air quality decreases. Others example is we can compare both of fish stock in the past and in the present, it show the water quality in the river. As result we will get a lot of benefit from our desire to protect wild animals.

however there are some drowbacks evironment if we think doesn't matter anymore thet extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena than less effort to resolve this situation seriously. Firstly the wild animals will be extinct causing new problem. For example pest in rice fields such as rats are increasing in number because of snakes as the highest level in the food chain are extinct. Secondly the next generation can't see javanese tiger directly even though in the zoo. It is because uncontrol land clearing and ilegel hunting in the past.

In conclusion, I believe that the goverment and the society must be together in one perception to protect wild animals and make a conservasy as a solution of this problem.