Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes, others argue that this money should be spent on sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that government spand a lot of money for sports facilities, however nowadays there are more more argues about on who should the administrations spend money , some people believe that , they should be top sportsmen , others consider that it should spend on ordinary people . In my opinion , everybody should have a chance to train on great facilities.

To begin with, successful athletes should have top opportunity because with that they can improve their skills , make theirselfes better. With help of it they can win their opponents and make the country in which they live more popular. That is why government should spend money on them. For example the famous boxer Isroil Madrimov , he trains in great opportunities also he wins his opponents easily . Without that opportunities he would not have been able to win so easily , he would even have lost.

In the same time , there are so many people who think that government must spend money for everyone, that everybody should train with great facilities . The administrations should do it because with that they can encourage people to do sport. However if they do not spend money on that , there will not be a lot of successful sportsmen because if person trains on informior facilities he or she lose motivation to sport . For instance, my brother wanted to be a wrestler but when he started going to the gym he lost interest to it quickly.

In my view , there should be some gyms with the perfect opportunities for people who want to train and for it government should spend money. Most of successful athletes have enough money for training on great facilities. With it government can interest people to do sport.

In conclusion, in the future i consider that there will be too many gyms with excellent opportunities. This will bring us many benefits and we will get a lot of new athletes.