Some people think Governments should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyle of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People are more concern about their healthy lifestyle as more junk and unhealthy food available in market. Some people think is is government responsibility to measure healthy lifestyle of people, while other said it should be managed by self. In my opinion government should standardize minimum level of healthy life and it is also person responsibility to aware about their own health.

Firstly, government should define healthy lifestyle as that help to find number of less nutrition people on society, and that help to take decision that make society better, moreover measurement regarding healthy lifestyle help to control over food companies from adding chemical and other ingredient. Take an example India has their own food safety standard fssai that find out more than 20 percent more chemical ingredient in some food companies last year.

On the other hand, many people believe that health should be managed by individual, and health is biggest wealth of person life, furthermore different people has their separate demand of nutrition, for an instance people who went gym required more protein compare to other people, also health parameter changes on age and gender respectively.

Finally, in my opinion, healthy lifestyle depend on individuals but there should be minimal criteria that government should define. Take for example people who more physical work required more protein nutrition, while people who have have more mental work required more healthy and fiber food, while there should be government should provide benefits that help mental and physical fitness to society like public gym,swimming,walking street,strict law for human resource of companies.

To sum up with there is equal responsibility of government and individual society person about their healthy life style.