Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, upward climate change represents a major threat to the entire world as its harsh impacts on human life. Many opine that people had better embrace and no longer comes up against his phenomenon. Personally, I totally disagree with the statement above as I believe that there are a number of useful methods are once carried out could lessen changes in climate.

Initially, with an intent to mitigate climate change, the government should strictly regulate people’s environmentally-destructed activities. Global warming which originates from exhaust fumes, deforestation, and people’s cognition is one of the most serious causes that provoke unexpected changes in the weather. Governments are expected to impose some fines on people who break the rules and contaminate the environment. Hence, the authorities’ supervision enables people to reduce the number of emissions on a daily basis which leads to the improvement in the climate change. The UK, for instance, rarely cope with the natural disaster as they possess many rational policies which significantly control the fluctuations of weather.

Furthermore, instead of accepting to suffer from climate variation, people rather formulate a new plan to reduce this situation. Without a doubt, under the strong development in technology aspects, people are supported to expose to the understandings which relates to the climate change and the environment in general. Additionally, in order to effectively gain knowledge, people, especially, youngster are required to join many forums, volunteer works and give the environment a hand to alleviate climate change. In fact, the countries which have high people intellectuality rarely undergo the severe influence of this phenomenon.

In conclusion, tackling this severe issue required getting high notice of people from the entire world. As an alternative to live with climate change, paying attention to find a solution for the mentioned matter will definitely bring better outcomes.