Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

These days, determining a precise age for children to commence studying is implied to give a viable boost to their hereafter life. Many opine that adolescents had better come to kindergartens at the age of three or four, while others believe that these ages are too early for them. Some positive and negative effects of this trend will be depicted in this essay.

Initially, sending children to some optimum preschools exerts a number of potential benefits on their self-development. With a complete novel habitat, youngsters are required to be more independent and flexible in tackling circumstances. They need to interact with other children and learn how to express their emotions in order to get their purposes. The younger generation, therefore, could be significantly enhanced social skills that may aid for their upcoming steps. Furthermore, approaching to educational basis at the young-age period could lay a concrete foundation on their academic knowledge. Children, consequently, are strongly supported in their next educational level.

Notwithstanding, despite the quoted advantages, imposing studying on a three-year-old child may left some worth-minding issues. Typically, adolescents are felt to immensely undergo too much pressure at such a young age. By normality, many parents have put a far high expectation on their children and obligated them to study when they even do not know the benefits of studying. It accounts for the boredom and obsession in learning of many youngsters. Additionally, permitting children to away from parenting too early could give a rise to many wretched problems. As reported recently, a number of youngsters have to go through the assault stemmed from preschools that owing to the lack of parent’s attention.

In conclusion, sending children to kindergarten only brings about many considerable benefits when the mentioned problems are being thoroughly resolved.