Some people think international car-free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution; however, others think there are some other ways.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many movement on traffic to protect the enviroment. Some believes that international motocar-free days are useful to reduce polluted air whilst some people think that there are more better ways. I agree up to a point but there are also other ways to reduce air pollution and this essay will discuss both of view and give my opinion.

On the one hand, free car days are made and there are many positive effects. The day say no to cars is more common day by day and forms a large crowding effect on emissions reduction, there are more believes that international car-free days help protect the enviroment, even people use bike instead of car or motorbike. As a case on this point, international-car free days are interested by young people, there are more volunteering activities to enjoy this day and help Earth avoid the global warming. It can say international car-free days make people be more conscious and protect our enviroment.

On the other hand, some people say there are other better ways to reduce air pollution. International car-free days are only effective in the first years, after will fail. To have a long-term project, governments must set a detail plan. Some people suggest the ways to protect the enviroment are use public transports, reduce plastics, use renewable energy, ect. People believe that these ways are more realistic, cheaper and easier. It will be more variety ways to protect our air and interntional-car free days are only a short-term project, people should set up a long-term plan.

Conlusively, international car-free days are fit way to deal air problems but there are more better ways to reduce pollution.