Some people think it is better to travel by car in the city. Others, however, think traveling by bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travel to other counties, which become the majority of people’ choose when they want to escape from their dreadful daily life. some people, for example, the like to travel by car, whereas for others, they would prefer to utilize bicycles, and I believe that travel by car is a better idea.

There are some reasons for people who enjoy travel in a city by bicycles. Firstly, they would more than happy to be embraced by nature. The wind, for example, is often to carry some smell like the grasses, followers, and the rain. when they are riding a bicycle, they can easy to feel these smells. Secondly, they might have planned a week to stay in the city, so they no need to visit the tourist attractions in one day. In this case, they can have a slow pace to cycling around the city and gain a deeper understanding of the local food and culture.

On the other hand, people prefer to travel by car might be because they travel with their family. Commonly, young adults travel alone with their baby or elders who might not able to ride a bike, and this can be a good reason that they would like to travel by car. Furthermore, travel to another city might cost you a fortune, so the period of stay in the same city often not be too long. For instance, I was travel to Europe with my wife last year, and we do not have enough time and money to stay in a city more than three days because we wanted to visit as much city as possible, so most time we move to one and other tourism attractions by Taxi, and it did let us have enough time to experience all famous spots.

In conclusion, while I can understand that people want to closer to the natural, I do think the conveniences of traveling by car outweighed by cycling around the cities.