In recent years, time share equal important just as money. Hence, spending time in life has arisen as one of the hottest topics. There are widely differing views on the issue of whether time should be consumed for the job or family and friends. To understand why there are such conflicting opinions, we must look at the facts in favor of each argument.

On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are advantages to spend time for progress in career. From their point of view, improving their careers will automatically reflect positively in the lifestyle on their family and friends and they are able to provide them with better quality life. For instance, a research conducted in the US suggests that individuals who have a good career capable of save money for unforeseen circumstances, as a result, they have supported ever from their family and friends. Furthermore, people who pay more attention to their job not only can provide a special life for their family members but also their social position also improves.

On the other hand, the opponents assert that giving too much time and importance to their work and careers will affect negatively the mental and social behavior. Indeed, in the family life of these individuals' money and materialism take over the position of affection and love. This is amply illustrated if peoples are more and more drowned in their work and careers, they will gradually lose their families and friends. Consequently, in the long term, mental and social health of people put at stake and this situation certainly will be alarming.

By way of conclusion, there are convincing arguments on both sides. It is an undeniable fact that both profession and relatives are important part of an individual's life. Thus, establishing a balance between these two relations is necessary.