Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

There are various types of animals in the world, some are carnivores are flesh-eating animals and herbivores are plant-eating animals, which live together with us. but when it comes to pets is good for children, people hold conflicting views. In my mind, pets give help and security to children.

children definitely have more advantages than being alone. The primary advantage of children is that it gives support in many ways. there are many people around the globe they believe that pets give to support their loved one. For example, when a child falls in a swimming pool the dogs help him and in many ways when they go out for the fulfillment of the need.

Another advantage of pets is that monitoring our children and family members. We all agree that dogs are more conscious that it doesn’t allow entering any unknowing persons. In this way, it helps our family and children's.

I admit that pets are dangerous and unhealthy. some pets are harmful and unhealthy. For example, street dogs are harmful. Because they have not been given the proper training and maintenance. So, I believe that with the help of quality training it can be acceptable. Based on this point, pets are good children.

In summary, pets are dangerous and unhealthy, but pets aid and support our family members. I am convinced that pets are good for our children.