Nowadays, This is an interesting topic to be discussed that man and women according to their qualities fit at different positions at work.As per my opinion I somehow agree to this statement that their are some certain jobs which are suitable for men not for women and vice-versa.In accordance with this statement I would say like for example, in Traditional time, men used to work to feed his family and provide all basic needs to his family,just like a breadfidder to his family ,also he used to work day and night in order to fulfill all the necessities of his family.

Indeed, In that scenario, Men is the only person who works to earn some money whereas women were homemakers to take care of the house and family.However, If we compare old time with the current time it is not possible for the men to work alone in this high budget market,As time passes, needs of the people plus standard of living also increases,thus,to meet these raising demands along both should work to survive.

Certainly, both can do their jobs according to the qualities that best suits them, for example, if a women has good communication skills she can work as a Receptionist, else if she is good at new fashion trends, then Fashion Designing could be the best women for her.Therefore, In this way their are plathora of jobs that are available that women can opt for according to her qualities. On the other side, Men has also plenty of jobs available that he can chose according to his qualities and career like Engineer, Doctor, Builder etc.

Hence, I would say that according to someone's qualities and capabilities they can chose their jobs that best suits them.