In this present scenario, humans are progressing with betterment in technology. While, some people believe this advancement have negative impact on social life. Whereas others oppose this thought. Here, I shall scrutinise both sides of this assertion with my proper verdict at last.

Admittedly, technology has made people confined to four walls. First of all, now everyone is busy in their own, they use to play games on mobile rather than doing physical activities which eventually makes them anti -social . Individuals are becoming lazy and selfish, they thing every task can be done by modern gizmos. Moreover, modern entertainment which includes voilent and selfcentered people is turning masses into less- social, slaves of technology . Thus, this development in technology seems to be bane for mankind.

Neverthless, if used in a proper way it can be advantageous . As, present communication allows us to connect to different parts of world. Even, people can chart on internet and be updated about their loved ones. For instance, now students studying in different parts of world can be in touch with their parents. Besides, it has turned the world into small village, now it is possible to travel to different nations.People get more chance to socialise and promote their views. Hence, it has made the world more friendly place to live

In my opinion, every invention have negative side, but if it is used for positive development and in a limit then it can be boon for human beings.