Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has argued by a significant number of individuals that advance techniques are creating people friendlier. Whereas others do not agree and consider that it is affecting the connectivity among individuals. Before providing a personal view, we will discuss both aspects.

On the one side, modern technology like the internet is connecting the globe effortlessly. People can talk, chat with their friends around the world at any time by using contraptions such as mobile phones or computers. In addition to that, a person can discuss his personal feelings or emotions publically to know how much right he is. For instance, on the Facebook application, we can commonly observe that people are commenting about their personal views on games to express their notions and discuss with others openly. Hence, I agree that such platforms are making people friendlier.

On the other hand, although individuals are connected with in the world, addiction to such things is common and people spend most of their time inside the house which is affecting their close connection with the next-door-neighbor. Outdoor activities are very rear in such cases, hence the government is inspiring people by involving them in outdoor activities like yoga. Research from the University of Chicago has revealed that most youngsters in the society of Chicago are unaware of their neighbors.

In conclusion, although, there are certain drawbacks related to modern techniques and no doubt it is affecting people to some extent. But I still believe that technology is way more beneficial for the society in terms of connectivity and making people more social.