It is argued that technology enables people more interactive others the view that it made antisocial. In my opinion, it made people less sociable

On one side of the argument, people intensely companionable and friendly with the employ of technology. The main reason is that communication technologies abolish distances and enable everyone to connect around the globe. for instance, through social media, anyone can build up a network of like-minded people. meanwhile, people have been able to reconnect with long lost friends through a social networking site. However, anonymity among people unveils with the utilization of technology.

Despite the above arguments, I am the view that individuals eventually be less affable by the means of technology.one main cause of that us, sociable is in the means of face to face interaction makes emotionally healthy. For instance, people now feel loneliness as they send more time with computers rather than human beings. Therefore, lack communication gradually losing interpersonal relationships. the consequences of all this is that people don't know how to behave and talk with others which may lead to rude behavior among individuals

In conclusion, because of technology, people have more relationships, less direct contact with others. The development is negative, as it is easier for people to feel lonely and less adept in social sessions. on behalf of, people should less the usage of electronic communications and seek time to spend with others to improve relationships.