some people think that old people should live in nursing home while others think that they should live with their family members, give your views and opinion

In the era of globalisation where everyone in the quest of fulfilinng their dreams, In terms of having luxurious life they run around the clock and don't find time to spend behind their loved ones, therefore some opine that it's good for elderly people to live in nursing home while opponent think otherwise, In this essay we shall discuss both groups perspectives and will give my opinion on basis of it.

To begin with, since we are living in 24/7 working society, children aren't able to spare time for their parents and becasue of that, they feel isolated and alone at house. that's whyyoung generation thinks that if their parents live in old age they will feel lively.

On the other hand, if eldrely live with their grand child then couple who works full time they don't have go through the process of finding pre-kindergarten care for their kid and at the same time their child can get love and learn about our culture and history of our nation from their family members. For instance, study says child who grew up in nuclear family is less sensitive and emotional then the one who comes from joint and big family.

In conclusion, I would agree with the latter group of people since, it's more benefical for both generation, since one can learn only learn importance of family if they come from that background and they lived that life.

Elderly would feel more lively and active if they get chance to spent time with their sudden family rather than outsiders.