Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe who are taught to cooperate rather than complete become more useful parents.

It is thought by some people that kids ought to get used to competition. Allegedly, it benefits their mature life. There is a controversial meaning by some folks that our young charges should have abilities to collaborate instead of complete each other. It is indisputable fact that children should be independent and be able to complete any type of work. The sense of competition is more efficient to achieve better results in child’s grow.

When pupils at school working in groups it develops their abilities to cooperate, communicate and listen to the meaning of each. There is also good advantage to be able to take collective decisions. The main drawback of such type of education is that pupils very fast getting used to rely on each other. Each member of such groups don’t learn how to develop he’s own decision. He just wants to rely on someone else. As a result, when he can become self-doubt person when he grows up.

The competition method of children grow has been using for a long period. The modern Chinese educational facilities include every sort of competition in their programs. Their kids from very young age become familiar with hardships of life and train to overcome obstacles on their way. As a result, those kids will benefit community much better than another group of their contemporaries.

However, ability to collaborate with different kind of people ought to be essential part of every one. It is very important to teach children to cooperate in order to create mutual understanding and to exclude possibilities of racist instilment. But this sort of education should be secondary.

In conclusion, there are variety of educational methods and which one is better is parent’s choice. There are different cultures and customs in the whole world, so each community have they own right to decide about education of their children.