Some people think that spending much on cultural and sports events is wastage while others believe it is mandatory. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

No doubt, Organising traditional or sports events a matter of pride for administration, however Ocean on expenditure has been a debatable topic whether it is regarding or not? As per question's demand I will tell some reasons in paper to spend huge sums to join event with negligible negative effects.

Anyone can be witness of invading cultural events or beliefs before idea of such programmes. The reason behind is the on awareness amongst youngsters behind to gain knowledge of precious history. But, by attending the events they can acquire a lot to pass on and to flourish their culture for example, an event at national indigenous people day is being celebrated in Brampton, Canada To give dwellers an opportunity to learn about heritage, diverse culture, distinct languages and believes of indigenous people and the past and present contributors that continues to enrich community.

Even money spent by spectaculars could be better spent on planning of more events for nations prosperity. Besides, fund raising programmes use money for welfare of performers and artists.

Conversely, Worst examples exist too where extravagant spending is being done without knowing the sole purpose of joining these cultural programs. Unfortunately, this unawareness might lead to quarrel among opponents' followers.

Conclusively, Organisers always taks a brave initiative to present cultural and sports events in amazing way for betterment but some miscreants hinder the way. I personally believe more precautions during events and strict legislation imposed by government would be wise.