It goes without saying that education has always been a most valuable platform for everyone on being well-socialised and intellectual.It is strange to see among parents who struggle on making the decision either Single-sex or Co-educational institutions.But some people say that attending the single-sex educational institution brings lot of complications for learner in later life. I completely agree with this statement.

To embark upon, there are number of reasons that support why single-sex institutes are not good in respect of learning.First and foremost, being socialised and formal are one of the finest virtue of the personality.When learners don't take the attendings equally with their opposite gender, they may lose their confidence as well as development in creativity.Also,while interacting with another gender, they may feel hesitate and less comfort in entire life which are not good signs of being extrovert and formal.For instance, company's workplaces always mix up with both the gender. If someone is not experienced of this environment, he/she may be fail to grow or explore.

It does also seem that personal life could be affected badly. In the absence of experiencing co-education, they may get failed in sharing emotions, thoughts and their valuable feelings to their partner.In comparison, mixed educational institutes bring the opportunity for the both to get comfortable with each other even almost on any subject. So that, being not experienced for co-educational studies may affect their relationships.

In conclusion, single sex educational platforms bring lot of problems for learner leading their personal as well as social life.