It goes without saying that education is the prominent source of being intellectual and visionary.Some people believe that giving more attention only the subject in which students have interest is more productive to their life,whereas others assert that keeping concentration on all subjects is better to be multitasking and multi-talented .I largely agree with the former statement.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons which support that why having interested subject is better opportunity for their life.First and foremost, concentration from beginning to the end proves fruitful to make their interest more wider and strong.As a reason, single subject required concentration which is impossible putting equally on having multiple subjects in the curriculum. So that, learning single subject helps to make ease the target. Secondly, interest is another biggest factor which always motivates to learners for the future. when interest factor associates with the learning process, this makes the creative and innovative results with accuracy. Thus,there are more possibility of being successful when students choose their interested subject as a mainstream.

on the other hand, as the teenagers come through the various subjects in their curriculum, they explore themselves more than single subject learners.As well as, opportunities must take place more to them when they appoint for the job in near future.So that, the advantage of being knowledged at more than one field brings to them.

In conclusion, considering both the ideas focusing more on single subject is good for teenagers as they get the advantage of being interesting subject,but keeping concentration on all subject brings atleast basic knowledge of almost every field.