Some people think that music plays an important role in society Others think it is simply a form of entertainment Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It goes without saying that music has always been a way to gather the people even in various age groups and many cultures around the world.This is certainly true that music brings the harmony among people and togetherness in various cultures.

To embark upon, there are many reasons that support why music is important bringing unity in the society. First and foremost, the beats or genres are universally accepted by the world without any interpretation. As a reason, many cultures,ideologies and many theories of the people are associated with the music which help to listener experiencing many aspects of society.Secondly, new genres or beats always influence to the people no matter where it has been produced in, or who have it.These beats give the audience long lasting relaxation,and resonate forever in thier mind.

on the other hand, music never compromise with the age differences because whatever the age group either child or older the relaxation level is most likely to similar after listening the same beats.So that, music always makes the bridge in age differences.For example, a popular song ,Ki-Ki do you love me is sung by Drake, became famous with Ki-Ki style in it's beat is loved and liked by almost every every age group of people.

In conclusion, it is needless to say that music is universally accepted by all walks of life.Certainly, beats or genres of different music classes with different cultural values enure the unity and equality among societies.