It goes without saying that participating in adventurous sports has always been a matter of debatable. some people think that extreme sports should be overrulled from the sporting events, whereas others believe that it should keep on continuing to raise the sense of achievement and tolerance.

To embark upon, there are many reasons that support why extreme sports should be listed out of the events. First and foremost, putting the life in danger just for the cause of victory is not always considered right. As a reason, adventurous sports consist more risk or threaten of life while performing which could not be easy anymore to any participant. For example, while performing in formula one race many drivers or performers either suffer from serious injury which may turn them to disabled forever, or get died. Secondly, sporting events have a relation with competition development but these extreme sports make the sporting events out of the competition and performance orientation.

On the other hand, gaining sense of achievement and satisfaction is considered more valuable for any game. Actually, these games teach being challenging and tolerant in any circumstances which are key to make satisfied to any participant.what is more, achieving those targets that no one even get closer to it is seems an exceptional and extraordinary work. Which is a biggest celebration to raise achievement at a big platform.Hence, these aspects are also marked while participating in extreme sports.

In conclusion, although extreme sports develop the sense of achievement and tolerance in a participant, but nothing could be more important than life sustainability.