Some people think teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss posters views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that childhood is the happiest age of a human. However, some hold the other side and insist on adulthood to be the happiest one. This essay will shed light on this debate, while putting forth my supportive idea on the latter view.

To begin with, more freedom human beings have, absolutely happier they are. To explain more, although children are free to enjoy their life playing games, learning rules and watching cartoons, they are not free enough to decide about their own life. On the other hand, as middle age members of public have found out what they hold interest on, they can live a by far satisfying life. Mature people not only have experienced many enjoyable activities, but also have heard or even planned to do more jobs. Had teenagers experienced more, they could be more aware of both their interests and the most enjoyable ones. In conclusion, since children are not as free as adults, they lack enjoyable opportunities in compare with them.

Furthermore, many desires of mature members of public can be put into action, because of which such persons are full of good sense, even though they are captured by lots of responsibilities that make them postpone some enjoyable activities. It is true that immature individuals have less and smaller wishes that help them be happy most of the times, nevertheless, majority of desires of a mature human being are applicable, in regarding to their power and money. So that, being strong and wealthy, adult persons who can fulfil their big desires, are the happiest people in the world.

To sum up, in spite of having many responsibilities, adulthood brings individuals more satisfaction, and it is the happiest period of life for most public members.