Some people think teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss posters views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that children are absolutely happier than other people however and the other side, others believe that adults are more satisfied. This paper will shed light on this debate, and moreover is going to put forth some reason to support the latter view.

To begin with, teenagers are not as responsible as a mature. So that they are much more stressless and calmer than the adults. Although child is not so hard working it does not have enough knowledge to manage its principles and life route. If as a child, an individual could decide for the lifestyle to be held, one could be really happy in this period of Life despite a grown person is captured by many responsibilities and tasks such a public member is free to decide about the tasks to be done to leave and what to fulfil in its own life, which makes the individual to feel free. More freedom a person benefits, considerably happier the individual is so that as a mature human is so happier than a child.

Furthermore having, the power to do the desires, one can feel happy. Although a teenager takes advantages of more free time, it does not have enough power to accomplish what it is desires. They just can play games and watch TV, unless parents or else help them achieve more goals, study books or do any other jobs; this prevents them being the happiest. on the other hand, a mature human not only can determine what to do, but also has the power to make it applicable. Being aware of what to do, a grown individual can try the best to accomplish it. Search persons who do they are vicious are the happiest and by far the most satisfied people and the earth, in my opinion. In conclusion, the power of doing the lifestyle to them by public members helped and experienced a satisfying live in which they are really interested.

To sum up, despite children are free to play and spend time, and even though they are Peaceful and calm, being free to choose their lifestyle and to live it, mature people are considerably happier.