Most of the people in the world have the determination to attain the desires. So people work accordingly to achieve their goals. Definitely, duties are performed by an individual with maximum importance for their quality lifestyle not only to them but also for the subsequent generations. I strongly believe that life goes in vain without one's hard work.

Doing our duties on time leads us as a responsible person in the community. It improves concentration levels and promotes development in every aspect of life. A person can be a decision-maker out of the experience he has with the academic, professional or individual works. He will be able to earn his livelihood with satisfaction. He gets an opportunity to meet up with different people around and gain knowledge and respect. He can migrate to places to live wherever possible without difficulty. He need not worry about upcoming situations and be ready to fight in his whole life. Work responsibility inclines people to lead their lives with positive outcomes.

Looking at the drawbacks, a person who is not willing to perform his duties faces various difficulties in his life. He doe not have experience of expressing his views, cannot even earn his livelihood in the desired way.

Also, he cannot socialize himself in these modern days as everything has been a growing trend to show off in societies.

We have a common saying, "work is Worship". The meaning

lying behind is that a person must treat duties as a prayer for his self-reliance and definitely has a positive impact on one's own life. To conclude I completely agree that work plays a vital role in people's lives to gain success in every moment of life.