People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think that ageing population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. Discuss both views and give your own option.

In the modernization of technology, new medical equipments lay a vital role in increasing the lifespan of older people. The old aged pupils' thoughts lead to national development as compared with huge problems associated with ageing like unemployment.In my opinion ageing is a professional experience sharing with the community which is a positive development. On the other side has negligible demerits if younger generations grab the opportunities.

Pupil over the age of 50, utilize the experiences they have in their lifetime. Their dedication towards the work has a positive impact in sectors like education, finance management, family problems. Old aged people working in government sectors help the nation economically as they have the awareness through newspapers, journals, magazines. They have the capability of analyzing, creating solutions and impart moral values to the later generations. For example, in olden days, even without technology, most of the pupils are into farming and earned basic healthy livelihood.

Of course,there are drawbacks as limited job vacancies to younger generations in the current competitive world. Old aged people are not accustomed to new advancements and lag behind professionally to some extent. Youngsters approach is dependent on the technology Population also increases and lessens the availability of natural resources like food, water.

To conclude, I believe that ageing benefits the society and provides multiple opportunities to the younger.