Some say that children should be Ambitious, while some argued that it is fine not to have a big goal in their life. I believe they should have a clear future goal to succeed in their life.

On the one hand, Some individuals believe that having a clear-cut goal would not aid them to achieve their aims. Many things will change with time, therefore, People faced difficulty while trying to fulfill their dream which they have planned, and fail to achieve that, and in the end, they might feel unhappy with their pre-planning theory. For Example, In the UK, Many international graduates enrolled themself in the management course for a rosy future in corporate fields, but unfortunately, the government changed their immigration rules, as a result, many students have to flee back to their home country. However, I believe that future goals can help people to clear their ways for their subsequent life.

On the other hand, It is thought that adolescents should be ambitious. It will accelerate their ways to accomplish their future plan and clear out their pathway in the long run. For instance, the corporate world wants to hire someone, who has an objective in their life because they can support the organization to achieve its subsequent growth and produces a tangible impact on others. I believe this ultimate goal will rise a person in their personal and professional life because it helps to ensure their forthcoming perspective.

In conclusion, although Human beings can live a successful life without any aims, objective allows them to build a better future and inspired future generations.