Some people think that young people should be ambitious. Others believe that it is fine if young people do not have big aims in life..... Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Being successful itself a great pride for everyone in this competitive world. Presently, desiring success is thought to be lucrative asserted by sheer percentage of people. By contrast others have conflicting views. They think that having satisfaction is the best way to live. Here, I would like to throw light on both views with my own perception.

To begin with, thrist of getting towering success plays a phenomenal role to uplift their living standard. To be specific, aspiring people work round the clock for optimum opportunities. Thus, they accumulate surplus money and nourish their family with luxury lifestyle. Consequently, ambition allows them to relish their life in astrocratic way.

Secondly, the role of ambition for making a person goal oriented is beyond comparison. It does not only reminds aim in every walk of lifebut also stimulate to pave the road of destiny. Hence, it works as a boosting tonic and prevent people from wrong way. On the contrary, we can not underestimate its darken side.

Numerous points can be mentioned to reveal its negative side. Initially, some people have enormous ambition but less tallent, abilities, and willing to toil hard. Hence, they indulge in bad companies for the sake of massive outlay. As a result, it proves like a bane for them which ruin not only their lives but also the life of their dear ones.

Besides this, some time lust of money force them for work on behalf of their physical stamina and strength. Thence, neighter they achieve success nor get rid of mental and physical stress. Moreover, in this rat race they involve themselves in hectic schedule and do not spare time for their family. Eventually, bonding among family members suffer in the absence of quality time.

From my notion, ambition trait is a best way to achieve dream world but not on the cost of health and kith and kins.we should precise both the ideas wisely to get best out of it as it is well said, "every thing is made for human but human is not made for everything ".

To conclude, getting success is not a piece of cake for everyone. Ambition should be determined according to inner caliber, interest and circumstances so, we can relish its golden sideas a boon.