Younglings have a dream to become or achieve something in their lives. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that teens should have big aims while others emphasize that it is normal if children do not have goals in their lives.

Apparently, various factors make a section of people think that juveniles should not stay ambitious and have many reasons to substantiate it First and foremost is the fact that not every youngster can be successful. For instance, there are many children coming from middle-class families who cannot afford the higher cost of their education. Due to this, most of the youngsters do not have the opportunities for better jobs or white-collar jobs after graduating from prestigious institutions. Besides, only one percent of this population coming from middle-class families achieve success their dreams by making goals in their lives. Since ambition means striving for success, only a few teens make great accomplishments because of pure conscientiousness.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that children should stay ambitious for several reasons. Chiefly, every person has a desire to prove his worth whether he or she is at any place in their life. For example, most of the grade A students have a tough competition among themselves because of peer pressure which leads students to highly ambitious because everyone wants to acquire first place but only one person deserves it.

In my view, youngsters should be enjoying their time by learning different things instead of focusing to become ambitious and worry about their future because teenagers can live enjoy their lives till the age of twenty because after the age of twenty, everyone start focusing more on their careers which in turn leads them to become ambitious in their lives.

In conclusion, as every coin has two sides, so, living with a dream or not matters the same as a coin. Also, it is understandable that plentiful parents want their children to be ambitious, but they might complete and achieve their goals and dreams