Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down. Others however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Zoos are the adventurous places where people can see wild animals. Some individuals believe that animals are treated badly in wildlife parks and hence these places should be shut down, while others opine that zoo is a ideal place to save endangered species and acquire wildlife knowledge.In my opinion, existance of zoo is beneficial society and should not be close.

On the one hand, visiting a zoo is highly informative for people especially children. People get to know about behaviour of wild animals which can be helpful for a human being in case he lost in forest. For example, animals tend to be aggressive and attack human when they feel panic because of their presence. In addition, children get to know about various animals for their educational study.Furthermore, the effective way to save the endangered specific is to provide them natural habitat same as zoo. Therefore, zoos should remains open all across the world.

On the flip side, there are certain incidents that has been recorded regarding animal cruality. For instance, it is quite normal to watch people throwing stones onto caged animals. This type of treatment increase the aggressiveness in animal which can harm other animals.Moreover, animals fall sick due to malnutrition because zoo keeper do not provide healthy food to them. As a result, some people demands to close the wildlife parks.

In conclusion, closing down zoos is not a viable option to reserve the animal rights and treat them equally. Rather, people should take the responsibility that animals are living in comfort zone and zoo keeper should be punished in case of any negligence.