Some people today feel that their country should refrain from accepting large numbers of immigrants. However, others believe that taking in individuals from other countries is the right thing to do. What is your opinion on this issue?

Increasing number of immigrants has been in the headline for decades. Some feel that individuals from other countries should not be allowed to into their country. However, I am with those who believe that individuals from other countries are a necessity to develop a country. In this essay, I will explain the reason for my opinion.

I believe that new immigrants from another country are quite productive for every country.The reason behind is that this will bring diversity among the citizens. Considering a report which was published by Stanford University which states that after having new immigrants from other countries the overall income of the business has climbed by 3 times and this help in economic development of the United States. In addition to this, the same report states that with entering of new people in the United States now they have more than 15 types of different cultures which are engaged in different types of activities, which they are handling in more efficient manner.

With new immigrants, now countries have a better relation in comparison to the past. Not only this, help in the better relation between two countries but this also helps them in engaging globalization. For instance, a study was published by University of Melbourne which states that with the increase in immigration from China, Australia now have better relations with China, and today Australia is one of the biggest exporters to China.

I hope that people who hold the notion that immigrations from other countries should refrain, they might understand that the world where they are leaving they have to consider every aspect.