Some people like to travel outside their country Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first before travelling abroad Which do you prefer to do and why Include specific details and examples to support your choice

In modern life, humans are more likely to satisfy their demands by a multitude of decisions, one of those ways is traveling. For this reason, people have differing views about whether people should visit their areas or take a journey to new places. From my perspective, I firmly believe that travel abroad is more beneficial.

My opinion will be supported by a whole host of the following factors. The majority reason is travel outside the country will improve the level of foreign languages. In the digital and information age, seemingly new knowledge needed to be explored by other languages, and traveling is considered as the best way to boost it. The fact that when people stay at strange places where the citizens communicate by their mother tongues which means it has difficulty understanding this means of communication, as the only way to survive, visitors force to learn and practice it day by day. As the result, they tend to achieve a huge success in a better level rapidly by indulging themselves in new language step by step, furthermore, individuals might be learned native speaker’s ton and rhythm naturally. The second reason is, traveling abroad is a chance for humans to challenge themselves. This might be explained by living in a strange area for a period of time. When they travel on their own, they are forced to ask local people where to stay, where to eat and how to survive, also, they are unwilling to finish all the tasks, consequently, it is beneficial for being an independent person. Finally, over-local-areas visiting will be a great value of broadening the horizon. When the rapid growth of technology has introduced a growing number of cutting-edge inventions, it is not unnecessary to gain knowledge of boosting the economy from wealthy nations. By traveling there, developed countries indirectly impart advanced-method to them so that they stand a good chance to enhance their productivity performance in a short space of time.

This view seems properly at first, however, look inside there will be a problem, if we do not know enough our areas how can we be confident about the knowledge of our country? I totally disagree with this opinion. It is indisputable that local people know so well about their living places. Because of its visually unattractive, in lieu of pouring time visiting around the city, taking an abroad journey will be more stimulate and enthusiastic. Additionally, as has been outlined above, over-local-areas traveling considers as a didactic and recreational trip which will exert a positive impact on individuals and their country, in particular.

Taking everything into consideration, it is more advisable to travel abroad due to a great variety of above-mentioned reasons. For my part, I still stand up for supporting abroad journey.