Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

In the world individual works in various styles. Some may stay in same industry and other shift often.

Most of the people have job recognition,promotion and good payment is bed of rose for the employees to be stable in organization. Some individual for various reasons to stay chance of working in alternate platform and good team formation. Employees are optimistic and skilled workers wants to stick in the organization show there job professionals. Moreover sticking in the one industry lifelong is become boring and monotonous. Because of that employees are deteriorating in the carrier.

In otherhand some individual believe working in different organization that would gain knowledge.

Therfore they get different environment because of that update there salary and market values. Some other reason profile of an employee may fall down due to alter the organization within short period of time. The company understands profile is unprofessional.

After analysis two views staying in one company lifelong is only a professional growth but working in different working in different company benefits both personal and professional life.Thus it is recommend to the individual to alter there industry for the development of carrier and life.