There is a hot discussion going on whether to encourage school going kiddos to participate in sports or cultural activities or the professionals to take part in it by the government. Last year survey perplexed everyone that success rate of children in outdoor and arts are more when compare it to the experienced. Some opine that the number high in scale for younger generation is only because of the dedication that they have when we match with the professionals. The other factor is children get immense dedication when we compete with the ongoing practitioners.

Some demographics believes that the government should release more funds for the knowledgeable sports or cultural performers because as they have control on that particular activity , so it would be easy for them to navigate to the next stages by keeping appropriate trainers. They even make country's pride very high grabbing all the awards and rewards if and only if giving all the necessary facilities and the support by the ruling body.

Keeping all the positives and negatives aside its indeed a individual interest and enthusiasm to promote to the next stage could be national or international champion,so its completely depends on personal interest to get succeeded comparing it with professionals or school going pupils.