These days, children were given loots of pressure by the parents to become a better person in their life.

Some guardians choose best schools in their town giving least priority to the money to taste the fruit of success, taking this advantage many of the educational institutions hiked their fees just by uttering best and quality education to the pupils, but parents perspective could be the best education to get into higher studies. Certain demographics feel the education is just a persona that they would like to project to the society, and others to attain a respect from their well beings. Some of the children was focuses by their immediate family members to get succeeded in their studies in order to get good score, as it could be they failed at certain point of time whilst achieving the right path. Looking at the other competitor at their child's age , they even dream their kid to be the same. More noticeable thing we hear from most of their parents is imbibing all their dreams which they did not achieved when they are as a child.

In-order to focus on positive or negative development most of them voice their opinions on negatives even am not the exception out of them.If parents keep on pressurizing the child, they tend to mentally ill. A last year survey perplexed every one that, the parents who is after their kids looks support for decision making and need a guide n their life. News channels and papers are often showing success stories which in fact leading to adverse ramifications on the society.

Keeping all the positive or negative aside its every parents responsibility to give freedom to choose, because its their dream to get success. No one cannot become impeccable person for the first time, give some time to each child to become a greater person