Nowadays, education is essential in everyone's life to lead a better future and to meet currents society needs. Certain people state that university should give a equal opportunity to male as well as females in each subject they choose, while other disagrees with the statement.

Many schemes were introduced by the government, to educate a girl child because some families in rural villages think that incurring a lot of amount on women education is waste of money. As the years passed, the negativity is obsolete. These days, many people are educated to fight for their needs one among them is gender equality in education system. Last year survey on education rate, perplexed everyone that female shown higher rate of career growth compared to men. certain demographics states that women's are quite intelligent than that of opposite gender. This is because females has the tendency to manage their skills both at the office as well as at the home. Because of the encouragement they get in they are even moving their heads towards airways, navy and many more., this has happened only giving equal number in universities.

On the other hand, some people claim that giving equal number in the educational institutions is waste of time and money because they are fragile and not hardworking mentalities. Furthermore, they even quoted that most of the constructions was done by the males, this is because females cannot with stand with adverse climatic changes. Some says that males are stronger and broadminded compare with the females.

According to me, education is for all, why do women's have an exemption for this? So, the government should de-root all the negative thoughts among us by providing awareness.It should also pass some laws to provide equal number of seats in every educational institutions.