Now a days, many people state that internet binding the people together to share their feeling. It is just reducing the gap between the countries and people are away by clicks.

Certain demographics say that their relationship are strong because they talk regularly and share their happiness and sorrow on daily basis. Social networking sites are playing major role in one's life as most of the youth are engaging their half their time to in chatting. Online marriages are hiked their numbers from last 5 years. Everyone are adopting the new trend to meet the current social needs out of them, online classes and online booking took major proportions. Internet classes makes easier as it decreases commute and people could choose their flexible timings depending on their availability. Most of the companies addressing their complains and booking online making ones life better.

On the other hand many people say that we are loosing the ancient methodology of reading newspaper and magazines. Further predictors warns everyone that the more you addict to internet more problems you have to admit in the future to control forces like radiations or rays that emerge. A recent survey perplexed everyone that many children prone to health problems as it effecting visions and anxiety harmonies.

It was advised to limit our usage minimal other wise it tends adverse ramifications.