Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Physical activities done for the purpose of relaxation or entertainment is how we define as sports. There are various sports which are risky and people still like them to PARTICIPATE. This is a matter that needs deliberations.

There are a plethora of reasons for ENGAGING IN such detrimental games. First is that people get thrilled out of these outdoor activities and take risks by playing dangerous sports. Moreover, especially men play dangerous sports because it gives them the courage to face hurdles and difficult situations in their daily life. For example, games like bungee jumping, rock climbing, paragliding and rafting are the famous sports today, people love to play. Another point for playing such extreme sports is money and fame. People can easily become popular IN SOCIETY by performing dangerous games like Bike racing and Motorcycle stunts. Furthermore, they get a chance to list their name in the\GUINNESS Book of World Records which gives them satisfaction and happiness. That is why people enjoyTHESE DANGEROUS activities.

Numerous steps can be taken to reduce the chances of getting injured during these activities. First and foremost is that such types of games should be performed under the supervision and guidance of experts. While playing these games, a person should have proper safety equipment with him. Also, sports companies which cater TO these types of sports should have a license to give training for risky sports. With these precautions, we can overcome the situation of getting an injury.

To conclude, people play these sports for entertainment, enjoyment and for fame. However, these games should be performed under supervision.