Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people,while others believe one can get any information or advice from the internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is full of uncertainties. People deal with different kind of situations every now and then. There are various sources to get knowledge or guidance such as internet, books or people. I will discuss benefits of both one by one in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are umpteen reasons why seeking advice from people is considered beneficial. First and the foremost is, one can easily rely on the information provided by people. For instance, no other source other than a person already employed in a company can give a better information about the company. Apart from this,grey-hair people are the best sources to attain knowlegde or advice to deal with any real life situation as they have gone through ups and downs in their lives. They are also called pillars of society as they pass on traditions and cultures to next generation and also lend a helping hand in connecting people with their roots. To epitomise , old people aware young people about their origin by providing crucial knowlegde that may not be available on internet or books.

On the flip side, some people believe that getting information from internet has become a cake walk. To illustrate , one can get any kind of data with a single click. Furthermore, books are considered greatest source of knowledge as numerous books are available for people of all ages. It provides accurate factual data such as information related to geographical areas. Internet has made gathering knowkegde about world a piece of cake . In addition, it is very helpful for tourists to choose destination and accommodation of their internet. For example, websites are available to inform facilities about hotels.

To recapitulate, I reckon that it depends on the type of information or advice one needs to get whether it is personal or professional. Therefore, both the experienced people as well as books and internet are equally assets for people in their own ways.