In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, the usage of modern technologies have revolutionized the agriculture farming, but still is partially unsuccessful to produce adequate amount of food. However, these intimidating obstacles can be overcome by using effective farm management policies.

To begin with, population growth ceases economic growth and infrastructure development. Moreover, lack of food causes due to rise in population or sudden growth in population rate.Unsatisfactory policies by a country administrator also results in food drought. Even though many phenomenal technologies has been introduced that helps in ploughing, harvesting and threshing, it is not suitable for the small cultivators due to its high price. So, they think of doing ordinary farming due to lack of necessary equipments. For example, in south asian territories, many farmers grow crops for their own family only but not for market.

On the other hand, mandatory support from government could be essential to control food deficiency. Firstly, state administration should assure that local backs should provide loans in a easy way to the farmers so that they can buy the agricultural equipments of their needs. Secondly, accurate weather forecast and informative farm training should be provided in order to reduce the failing of crops. For example, in east asia, due to wrong weather lots of crops were damaged.

Overall, even though there are many causes for scarcity of food, it can be effectively controlled if the government support towards agricultural industry becomes stronger.