These days, technology has improved in many sector to facilitate human to fulfilled their daily needs. This including agriculture that shown significant development of compared to the past, where we have to do something with our own hands. But this is not meant every people had prosperous life, there are still so many people that suffers from hunger.

Something that may came up to our mind is when the high-technology has been provided, people from all over the country will overcome its hunger. However, this was not always the case. The technology is not available yet in all over the country, frequently it is applicable in progressive area where almost all the machinery was invented there. Way to get to remote area or town may not easily accessible or too expensive to be distributed the machinery.

As the time passed by, human works are replaced by automation that aimed to simply human, but this bring something bad. It can be seen that many people are fired because the company thought the robot is way more quicker and cheaper to afford, instead of hiring a human. Moroever, robot has infinite energy which can simply be recharged, differ from human who can get tired. If the unemployed could not find any work soon, then there is no salary, meanwhile they have to buy main needs such food to continue their life. From this situation, it will lead to a starvation.

In my opinion, government should increase their sensitivity to this problem because agriculture produce important needs. One of many ways that can be done is providing the advances to all over the country equally. Other than that, there has to be a wide job field that could employ someone who get fired from the previous job.