Studying or working in a foreign country can give people new perspectives on the worlds around them. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for people who decided to do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many students dream of studying abroad. It have lots of advantages. First of all, it allows people to broaden their perspectives internationally. They can learn new languages and cultures as well we make some friends from all around the world. They become more receptive to new things than other people who never have a change to live in a foreign country. Also, It helps people to get a better job. Because many companies want to hire applicants who can speak foreign languages in terms of their international business. So people who have international experience are more competitive than others. Lastly, They contribute to their country by bring the latest technology or theory from a foreign country. But there are some disadvantages as well. First, It takes too much money. For example, When you decide to study abroad, you need to buy flight tickets and find a place to stay during semester. Usually the country where we decide to study in is much expensive than domestic one. Also, language and cultural differences make students hard to concentrate their study. International students may have some difficulties to understand what teacher says in the class. They need to put their time and efforts more than regular students. Even when it comes to normal life such as making a appointment with doctors or making an bank account could be challenging for them. Lastly, international students sometimes feel lonely and isolated. Living apart from their family and friends is quite hard specially during the holidays. They are distracted by those feelings and can not concentrating on their studies. Making some international friends can be helpful to share their feelings and comfort each others. Studying abroad have some advantages and disadvantages but still a great chance to experience something that you can’t have when you decide not to go for it.